2019/20 League Final Lineups Announced

On the eve of the 2019/20 Irish Fastpitch League Final, the starting lineups for the final to be played in Corkagh Park at 12 noon on Sunday September 26, 2021 have been announced. Details on the final are available HERE.

Team A – RedTeam C – Black
Aidan HalpinAlan Fox
Jason WallBrendan Scott
Jens HillebrandCindy Mc Grellis
Kristin GareauMorgan Mc Grellis
Nereida DomenechKerry Keegan
Isabel FallonPriscilla Potel
Carlos RojasJimmy Pita 
Wayne CullenTrevor Peacock
Jason MilneDerek Harnett

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *